Permanent Faculty Listing


Prof. D S Vishwakarma vishwakarma.ds@iper.in


Prof. D.S. Vishwakarma, IPER Bhopal
Assistant Professor
Academic Experience: 6.5 years


Expertise: Accounts

Prof. Arti Bhoot bhoot.arti@iper.in


Prof. Arti Bhoot, IPER Bhopal
Assistant Professor
Academic Experience: 3.5 years


Expertise: Finance Management and Investment Management

Prof. Lathika Mirchandani lathika@iper.in


Prof. Lathika, IPER Bhopal
Assistant Professor
Academic Experience: 2.5 years


Expertise: Accounts

Prof. Minaxi Verma verma.minaxi@iper.ac.in


Assistant Professor
Academic Experience: 2 years


Expertise: Human Resource, Education

Professor Minaxi Verma is working as an Associate Professor in IPER, Bhopal. She has done MBA from Barkatullah University, Bhopal, M.C.M., M.A. in English and B.Ed. Her area of interests is Human Resource Education and experience of 1 year.
Prof. Nicky Daryani daryani.nicky@iper.ac.in


Assistant Professor
Academic Experience: 3 years


Expertise: Finance

Prof. Nicky Daryani holds her MBA degree in the area of Finance from Barkutullah Univeristy, Bhopal. She has an experience of 1.5 years and area of interests is Finance.
Prof. Pankaj Jain jain.pankaj@iper.ac.in


Assistant Professor
Academic Experience: 17 years


Expertise: Library & Information Science

Professor Pankaj Jain is working as an Assistant Professor in IPER, Bhopal. He has done his degree M.Lib, M.A. in Library from Barkatullah University, Bhopal. His area of interests is Library and Information Science and experience of 15 years.
Prof. Rohit Daga daga.rohit@iper.in


Prof. Rohit Daga, IPER Bhopal
Assistant Professor
Academic Experience: 3 years


Expertise: Human Resource Management

Prof. Ankit Seth seth.ankit@iper.in


Prof. Ankit Seth, IPER Bhopal
Assistant Professor
Academic Experience: 0.6 years


Expertise: Sales & Marketing

Prof. Ankit Seth is working in IPER as a Assistant Professor and has done MBA from Jagran Lakecity University with specialization in Marketing. He is completed summer internship project of MBA with a leading Automobile Company. His Area of interest is Sales and Marketing, with analytical skills and close watch on new automobile launch and major events of the industry.
Prof. Swati Daga daga.swati@iper.in


Prof. Swati Daga, IPER Bhopal
Assistant Professor
Academic Experience: 0.6 years


Expertise: Finance

Prof. Swati Daga is working in IPER as a Assistant Professor and has done MBA from Indira Gandhi National Open University with specialization in Finance. She is completed summer internship project of MBA with a leading financial organization. Her Area of interest is analysis of major financial changes in the market, major changes in regulations by regulatory authorities and major financial events in the market.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9