Contact Details

 

Telephone Numbers

0755-6603002 [MBA HelpDesk]
0755-6603051 [IPER UG College HelpDesk]


Mailing Address

Opposite British Park, 11th Mile, Hoshangabad Road, Misrod, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh) - 462026, India


Placement Enquiries

   
General Helpline : 0755-6603031 placement@iper.ac.in
   +91-9826078897  
  0755-6603029  
  0755-6603032  
Dr. (Prof.) Hersh Sharma 0755-6603020 sharma.hersh@iper.ac.in
Chairman, Career Centre    
     

Admission Enquiries (PGDM)

   
General Helpline : 0755-6603005 admission@iper.ac.in
Ms. Tanuja Nihalchandani +91-9826112605 nihalchandani.tanuja@iper.ac.in
      

Admission Enquiries (MBA)

   
General Helpline : 0755-6603005 admission@iper.ac.in
Mr. Surendra Tripathi +91-7354622049 admission@iper.ac.in
     

Admission Enquiries (UG)

   
General Helpline : 0755-6603005 admission@iper.ac.in
Ms. Tanuja Nihalchandani +91-9584770090 nihalchandani.tanuja@iper.ac.in
     

Admission Cell

   
Prof. Mahesh Soni 0755-6603024 soni.mahesh@iper.ac.in
Chairman, Admissions    
     

Administration Enquiries

   
Prof. Madhukar Saxena 0755-6603006 saxena.madhukar@iper.ac.in
Prof. Surendra Tripathi 0755-6603014 tripathi.surendra@iper.ac.in
     

Academics (PG)

   
Dr. (Prof.) Harish Kulkarni 0755-6603003 kulkarni.harish@iper.ac.in
     

Academics (UG)

   
General Helpline : 0755-6603051 iperug@iper.ac.in
Prof. (Dr.) Upasana Sharma 0755-6603051 sharma.upasna@iper.ac.in
     

Careers / Human Resources

   
General Helpline : 0755-6603026 careers@iper.ac.in
Prof. Amit Tiwari   tiwari.amit@iper.ac.in
     

For Educational Verification

   
PGDM : 0755-6603026 tiwari.amit@iper.ac.in
MBA 0755-6603006 saxena.madhukar@iper.ac.in